Train Station Cherkasy

Железнодорожный вокзал Черкассы

odessa
Address: Cherkasy, Krupskaya street, 1

Telephone information: +38 (0472) 63-87-87
Phone duty: +38 (0472) 39-94-22
Additional phone: The order and execution of group passenger transportation:
(0472) 399-525 (group ticket)

Order car transporters:
(0472) 399-362 (senior ticket cashier)

Order special carriages for disabled persons:
(0472) 63-87-87 (information Desk)

Information about Luggage transportation:
(0472) 399-218 (Luggage compartment)
Map:

Services station:
Ticketing: travel and transportation documents in the far, local and commuter traffic; return travel document; restoration of the travel document; reservations organizations and groups; travel arrangements booked through the Internet; re-issuance of a travel document no earlier than 24 hours prior to departure.

Service center: the design of the ticket; travel arrangements booked through the Internet; re-issuance of a travel document no earlier than 24 hours prior to departure; help oral; sale of train schedules; booking of seats in the recreation room; charging a mobile phone.

Rest rooms (2 -, 4-bedded rooms of high comfort): fee for a bed for 12 hours in the rest room; the cost of a bed per night stay in the room; the sale of tea, coffee; use of the shower, microwave oven, refrigerator.

Other services: use automatic storage; forced opening of the automatic storage; the paid room, an announcement on the loudspeaker; a complex circuit reference; using the phone at the information Desk; pre-admission Express mail at the station; design and delivery of Express mail before the train; storage Express mail off the train of forgotten things.

Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Железнодорожный вокзал Черкассы

Железнодорожный вокзал Черкассы

odessa
Адрес: г. Черкассы, ул. Крупской, 1

Телефон справки: +38 (0472) 63-87-87
Телефон дежурного: +38 (0472) 39-94-22
Дополнительные телефоны: Заказ и оформление групповых пассажирских перевозок:
(0472) 399-525 (групповая билетная касса)

Заказ вагонов-автомобилевозов:
(0472) 399-362 (старший билетный кассир)

Заказ специальных вагонов для перевозки инвалидов:
(0472) 63-87-87 (справочное бюро)

Информация о багажных перевозок:
(0472) 399-218 (багажное отделение)

Услуги вокзала:
Билетные кассы: оформление проездных и перевозочных документов в дальнем, местном и пригородном сообщениях; возврат проездного документа; восстановление проездного документа; резервирование мест организациям и группам; оформление проездных документов, забронированных через сеть Интернет; переоформление проездного документа не ранее, чем за 24 часа до его отправления.

Сервисный центр: оформление билета; оформление проездных документов, забронированных через сеть Интернет; переоформление проездного документа не ранее, чем за 24 часа до его отправления; справка устная; продажа расписания движения поездов; бронирование мест в комнате отдыха; зарядка мобильного телефона.

Комнаты отдыха (2-х, 4-х местные номера повышенного комфорта): плата за койко-место за 12 часов пребывания в комнате отдыха; плата за койко-место за суточное пребывание в комнате отдыха; продажа чая, кофе; пользование душем, СВЧ печью, холодильником.

Другие услуги: пользования автоматическими камерами хранения; принудительное открытие автоматических камер хранения; пользование платным залом; объявление по громкоговорителю; сложная печатная справка; пользование телефоном в справочном бюро; предварительный прием экспресс почты на вокзале; оформление и доставка экспресс почты до поезда; хранение экспресс почты, снятие с поезда забытых вещей.
Карта:

Еще вокзалы:

Comments:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>